(+1) 585 993 8592CONTACT US
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Product Reviews

Items 1 to 15 of 16 total

  1. 1
  2. 2
Hand Blown Glass ball Ornament_S0006
Ratings:
Absolutely beautiful ornaments.
Absolutely beautiful ornaments. I placed another order. Shipping is very fast and reliable. Another company from Egypt told me they could not guarantee (placed the same day) arrival before Christmas. I had Sama's in my hand 6 days later. Customer service is excellent.
Elisabeth Steichen - Created at 2015-08-30 20:10:32
Blown glass crocodile perfume bottle_0003
Ratings:
Great work!
Great items. Perfect working order. Good communication. Great work!
XRumer - Created at 2015-08-30 19:56:27
Hand blown glass Christmas ornaments_M0056
Ratings:
excellent service
The quality of the Xmas ornaments are amazing for its price. Thank you for your excellent service. Love to be a regular costumer.
Edwin-r-molenaar ltd. - Created at 2015-08-30 19:55:20
Glass christmas ball ornaments_S0045
Ratings:
excellent condition
Wow! my order arrived in record time and in excellent condition. Thank you, I like your product and will order more for Christmas Presents.
Diane Schlamp - Created at 2015-08-30 19:54:07
Egyptian Blown glass bird perfume bottle_0108
Ratings:
Great service
This is my second time ordering. Awesome products. Makes great unique gifts. Great service. Great communication. Thank you!
Gilbert Gaspar Jr - Created at 2015-08-30 19:52:35
Hand blown Glass camel candle holder (set of 2)
Ratings:
Arrived faster
Delighted with the glass camel candle holders, they are just beautiful. Arrived faster than a lot of things I have ordered from within Australia.
Sharen Allen - Created at 2015-08-30 19:51:44
Beautiful etched blown glass tree baubles and some icicles_S0024
Ratings:
I am grateful
Absolutely stunning. A lot of care went into this ornament, and I am grateful. I'm very happy with this purchase!
Michael Sheehan - Created at 2015-08-26 19:32:02
Egyptian hand-made beautiful glass Christmas Ornament with 24k gold plated_XL0083
Ratings:
Beautiful
Beautiful, special,Fast Delivery! I will save for another.
quantum3art - Created at 2015-08-26 19:23:01
Blown glass Ball Ornament Baubles_L0108
Ratings:
perfect
a fabulous glass ornament perfect
Jane Good - Created at 2015-08-26 19:19:49
Blown glass elephant perfume bottle_0015
Ratings:
Fast delivery Awesome
Great craftsmanship. Fast delivery. Awesome experience. Would defiantly buy from this store again.
David Wiersch - Created at 2015-08-25 15:25:04
Hand blown glass Christmas tree topper
Ratings:
delicate and very beautiful
this ornament is just delicate and very beautiful.
lisaz1953 - Created at 2015-08-25 15:23:26
Handmade antique perfume bottle_0007
Ratings:
Beautiful craftsman ship
Beautiful craftsman ship. Be patient but worth the wait!
sgcarmody - Created at 2015-08-25 15:20:23
Glass Christmas Ornaments_M0058
Ratings:
Thank you
Thank you. Both ornaments arrived safely.
etperez - Created at 2015-08-25 15:02:29
Egyptian Candy dish jar with twisted stem and drilling
Ratings:
Great Seller!
Great Seller! Item arrived promptly and was well packaged. Item was exactly as described. I am very pleased.
Wayne Bryant - Created at 2015-08-21 23:27:49
Cleopatra glass oil burners, Oil lamp
Ratings:
A beautiful oil burner
A beautiful oil burner. Thank you!
Graham Miller - Created at 2015-08-21 23:26:22

Items 1 to 15 of 16 total

  1. 1
  2. 2